You are here

Editorial Cartoons Collection

Editorial Cartoons Collection

A collection of thousands of original drawings published in Canadian newspapers between 1952 and the present. Cartoonists included are: Bob Bierman, Graham Harrop, Bob Krieger, John Larter, Brent Lynch, Dan Murphy, Len Norris, Roy Peterson, Adrian Raeside, Ingrid Rice, Jim Rimmer, and Edd Uluschak.

The Simon Fraser University Library gratefully acknowledges the support of the Young Canada Works in Heritage Institutions program, the Department of Canadian Heritage / Ministère du Patrimoine canadien, the Canadian Library Association, and the Irving K. Barber Learning Centre in digitizing the Collection.

Contributed by Special Collections and Rare Books, Simon Fraser University Library.

This collection is hosted on a different website. Visit the collection